Dissonant Dreams [CD]


SKU: M-CD03 Categories: , Tags: ,


The exciting follow-up release to Lola’s debut album!

1. Swirld
2. Cyanide
3. Monster
4. No Infatuation
5. Can You Feel Me?
6. Sacred
7. End of the Rainbow
8. Nightmare
9. Break Up
10. White Rabbit

Free U.S. Shipping!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dissonant Dreams [CD]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *