PRE-ORDER Dissonant Dreams Vinyl [LP]


179 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: M-LP01 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Treat yourself to Lola Montez’s 2019 tour de force album on warm, crispy, glorious VINYL!

1. Swirld
2. Cyanide
3. Monster
4. No Infatuation
5. Can You Feel Me?
6. Sacred
7. End of the Rainbow
8. Nightmare
9. Break Up
10. White Rabbit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER Dissonant Dreams Vinyl [LP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *