Glean Deluxe [CD]


Out of stock

SKU: M-CD02 Categories: ,


Remixed and remastered version of Lola Montez’s debut album plus two new tracks!

1. App [Explicit]
2. Carousel
3. Strange Things
4. Wife
5. My Story
6. Wasted
7. Clocked Out
8. Candy
9. Star

Free U.S. Shipping!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glean Deluxe [CD]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *